Transkript anzeigen Abspielen Pausieren

Landesrat

Urs Fabian Frigger

Telefon 0251 591-3112
urs.frigger@lwl.org

Urs Fabian Frigger

Sekretariat

Frau Theising
Telefon 0251 591-3113
marianne.theising@lwl.org

Frau Theising

Betriebsleitung

Matthias Gundler

Telefon 0251 591-221
matthias.gundler@lwl.org

Herr Gundler

Sekretariat

Frau Osthues
Telefon 0251 591-222
Telefax 0251 591-4522
angela.osthues@lwl.org

kein Bild

Stabsstelle Bautechnischer Dienst

Marco Rath

Telefon 0251/591-3435

marco.rath@lwl.org

Herr Rath

Sekretariat

Frau Osthues
Telefon 0251 591-222
Telefax 0251 591-4522

angela.osthues@lwl.org

Angela Osthues

Referatsleitung

N.N.

Telefon 0251 591-
 

N.N.

Sekretariat

Frau Osthues
Telefon 0251 591-222
Telefax 0251 591-4522

angela.osthues@lwl.org

Angela Osthues

Referatsleitung

Michael Tümmers

Telefon 0251 591-8351
michael.tuemmers@lwl.org

Herr Tümmers

Referatsassistenz

Frau Özbay
Telefon 0251 591-3592
buesra.oezbay@lwl.org

 

kein Bild

Referatsleitung

René Albrecht

Telefon 0251 591-3278
rene.albrecht@lwl.org

Herr Albrecht

Referatsassistenz

Dagmar Mruczek
Telefon 0251 591-3454
dagmar.mruczek@lwl.org

 

kein Bild

Referatsleitung

Reinhard Löbbert

Telefon 0251 591-5829
reinhard.loebbert@lwl.org

Herr Löbbert

Referatsassistenz

Frau Dillkötter
Telefon 0251 591-3594
kerstin.dillkoetter@lwl.org

kein Bild

Referatsleitung

Peter Wiefhoff

Telefon 0251 591-4400
peter.wiefhoff@lwl.org

 

Peter Wiefhoff

Referatsassistenz

Frau Oehl
Telefon 0251 591-4711
karin.oehl@lwl.org

kein Bild