check-circle Created with Sketch.

Landesrätin / Landesrat

N.N.

N.N.

N.N.

Sekretariat

Frau Theising
Telefon 0251 591-3113
marianne.theising@lwl.org

Frau Theising

Betriebsleitung

Matthias Gundler

Telefon 0251 591-221
matthias.gundler@lwl.org

Herr Gundler

Sekretariat

Frau Osthues
Telefon 0251 591-222
Telefax 0251 591-4522
angela.osthues@lwl.org

kein Bild

Referatsleitung

Martin Große Inkrott

Telefon 0251 591-3435
martin.grosse_inkrott@lwl.org

Herr Große Inkrott

Sekretariat

Frau Osthues
Telefon 0251 591-222
Telefax 0251 591-4522

angela.osthues@lwl.org

Angela Osthues

Referatsleitung

Michael Peeken

Telefon 0251 591-5835
michael.peeken@lwl.org

Herr Peeken

Referatsassistenz

Frau Bußmann
Telefon 0251 591-3592
britta.bussmann@lwl.org

 

kein Bild

Referatsleitung

Leo Frie

Telefon 0251 591-3278
leo.frie@lwl.org

Herr Frie

Referatsassistenz

Frau Koenig
Telefon 0251 591-3454
uta.koenig@lwl.org

 

kein Bild

Referatsleitung

Reinhard Löbbert

Telefon 0251 591-5829
reinhard.loebbert@lwl.org

Herr Löbbert

Referatsassistenz

Frau Dillkötter
Telefon 0251 591-3594
kerstin.dillkoetter@lwl.org

kein Bild

Referatsleitung

Carsten Wibben

Telefon 0251 591-4412
carsten.wibben@lwl.org

 

Herr Wibben

Referatsassistenz

Frau Oehl
Telefon 0251 591-4711
karin.oehl@lwl.org

kein Bild

Stabsstelle Klimaschutz

Stefano Rossi

Telefon 0251 591-6235
stefano.rossi@lwl.org

 

 

Herr Rossi

Stabstelle Bautechnischer Dienst

Marco Rath

Telefon 0251/591-3429

marco.rath@lwl.org

Herr Rath